Our Executive Team

booth.jpg  richmond.jpg  Sindelar.jpg  vobejda.jpg 

Patrick Booth
President &
Chief Executive Officer


Brett Richmond
Senior Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer


Mike Sindelar
Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer


Bill Vobejda
Vice President

Our Board

As nonprofit healthcare facility, Fremont Health is governed by a Board of Trustees appointed by the Dodge County Board of Supervisors. Our Board members are strong community leaders and share our commitment to provide quality, personal, accessible healthcare.

Members of the Fremont Health Board of Trustees are Dr. Monty Sellon (Chairman), Ken Beebe (Vice Chairman), Steve Pribnow (Treasurer), Linda McClain (Secretary), Jody Horner, Larry Shepard, and Dr. Tom Waring.

   Ken_Beebe_web.jpg  steve_pribnow_web.jpg  Linda_McClain_web.jpg
 Sellon  Beebe  Pribnow McClain
 jody_horner_web.jpg  Shepard_board.jpg  dr_tom_waring_web.jpg  
Horner Shepard Waring